If Gmail service has been deleted from your Google Account, it can't
be re-enabled and the username can't be reused. This means that it's
not possible to access or forward the contents of the account.
You can visithttp://mail.google.com/mail/signupto create a new
account, but you'll need to select a new username.
On Dec 8, 2:54 pm,mplwrote:
Yes, I already tried it.
Thanks for the help. If anymore else can help me, i will be
On 4 Dez, 23:31, wár17 § wrote:
Did you tried signing up to Gmail after logging into your old Google
On Dec 4, 3:18 pm,mplwrote:
I deleted my old Google Account and Gmail. But now, I want them back.
For the Google Account there are no problem, I got it. But when I do
the sign up to Gmail, appears "is not available", but I'm sure the e-
mail is not registe, because if I send a e-mail (to that e-mail) the e-
mail come back. Can I recovery my old username?