1,077 messages

org.apache.xml.xalan-dev [All Lists]

2001 August [All Months]

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44

Estimates on Xalan2.2 Release - hosm...@mmm.com
Re: Testing XSL Variables - Scot...@lotus.com
Re: xsltc Translet timeframe - Morten Jorgensen
Bugzilla test automation available! - Shan...@lotus.com
Re: Build question - Jose...@lotus.com
Re: Extensions won't work without existing XML in the result? - Gary L Peskin
Re: NoSuchMethodError - Jose...@lotus.com
Re: extension functions and Tomcat - Gary L Peskin
xalan for freeBSD? - kapil jain
XPathAPI .... full implementation of XPath? - Etienne Deleflie
BUG in disable-output-escaping XSLT Spec.16.4 - Daniel Rubio
[GUMP] Xalan2 Smoketest Failure - Sam Ruby
extensions - Samina Islam
Re: [GUMP] Build Failure - Fop - Myri...@lotus.com
Re: Extension element question - Gary L Peskin
Re: performance comparison in Xalan2 - Scot...@lotus.com
Re: Problem outputting to a file when upgrading to XalanC 1.2 - Paul...@lotus.com
redirect charset woes - Denis Krizanovic
Standalone declaration (was Re: diable <!DOCTYPE...>) - Mike Brown
RE: Debugging extensions for Xalan C - Brian Quinlan
RE: Location of older sources? - Scott Russell
Re: checksum error - Lotu...@lotus.com
RE: Missing util/XML4CDefs.hpp from archived sources - Scott Russell
RE: Missing util/XML4CDefs.hpp from archived sources - Davi...@lotus.com
Re: user question - Michael Case

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44