934 messages

org.apache.xml.xalan-dev [All Lists]

2001 April [All Months]

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38

Re: Newbie: How do you get from DOMResult to Document? - Myri...@lotus.com
Xalan-C++ bug (actually a change request) - Ryan Jiroutek
RE: post data using HTTP? - Christian Aberger
Re: reg japanese character in fop - Gary L Peskin
Getting rid of Namespace in the Result Tree - talh...@ca.ibm.com
Re: Getting rid of Namespace in the Result Tree - Davi...@lotus.com
Attributes are not recognized - jvel...@bbo.com
RE: Pruning - Jose...@lotus.com
Working with DOM` - Denn...@morganstanley.com
RE: Possible problem with exception handling on Win32 platform - Christian Aberger
Use of CVS - Rick Knowles
RE: Problems with Xalan 2.0.1 and url encoding - Voytenko, Dimitry
Re: Was Xalan 1.1 built with ICU? - Todd Firsich
Re: [GUMP] Xalan2 Smoketest Failure - possible reasons from the 7th - Myri...@lotus.com
RE: file location problem - Rob Tice
Re: Sealing Violation (was: URGENT) - Shan...@lotus.com
Manipulating xml using xsl and JSP Taglibs - Java XML
Fw: FATAL ERROR : Cannot convert #RTREEFRAG to node list - Piyush Sheth
Re: AW: Bug in Xalan-J ?! - Myri...@lotus.com
xsl reference - Mitchell Ackermann
RE: I got them, classpath blues... - Stephen Dowdall
Re: It works with Xalan 2.0.0 but not 2.0.1 - Is it a bug or..? - Gary L Peskin
Xalan 2.0.0 - parsing problem - COCHET Jérôme FTRD/DIH/REN
Re: Extract real xml filename in xsl - Paul...@lotus.com
RE: testing - Christian Aberger

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38