1,122 messages

org.apache.xml.xalan-dev [All Lists]

2001 February [All Months]

Page 9 (Messages 201 to 225): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45

Promblem using Xalan-Java version 2.0.D07 - Raj b
RE: Can't parse <xsl:include href="Variables.xsl"/> - chris markiewicz
RE: Xalan2 & xml:space? - Thom...@bgs-ag.de
about performance - Felix Garcia Romero
Re: Help needed: Xalan-J and Xalan-C produce different output! - Paul...@lotus.com
Re: [Fwd: Reducing object creation in xalan2 with DOM use] - Jason Harrop
Re: [C2][Xalan2J] Bug in MethodResolver.java - Using NodeList as parameter in Extension function - Jose...@lotus.com
RE: DOM and XPathAPI using Namespaces - Cory Isaacson (Compuflex)
RE: redirect problem - Frank Chang
XSLT Difference between xalan-j & new Xalan-Java2 - Albert Tsun
Strange problems with concurrent access of Xalan-2.0.0 - Carsten Ziegeler
Re: XPathAPI & a document with a default namespace - Gary L Peskin
Bug in ElementImpl.java - Norman Walsh
RE: DLL and library naming conventions - Davi...@lotus.com
Re: Xalan-j 2 BUG - Gary L Peskin
RE: Working with the Elem... and XObject families - Brininstool, Allen
Re: mod_xslt in new Xalan C++ 1.1 release - Step...@lotus.com
Re: xalanJ1 -> xalanJ2 - Sergey S. Kljopov
Re: performace through better xml? - Jose...@lotus.com
Re: - Pier P. Fumagalli
Example of the use of XalanNode::appendChild() - Andre Francois
Re: Dinkumware etc revisited - Step...@lotus.com
RE: Question - Cory Isaacson (Compuflex)
disable-escaping seems not to work - Rudi Bruchez
Re: [Xalan-J 2 BUG] - Thread leak in TransformerImpl - Scot...@lotus.com

Page 9 (Messages 201 to 225): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45