1,122 messages

org.apache.xml.xalan-dev [All Lists]

2001 February [All Months]

Page 35 (Messages 851 to 875): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45

RE: Xalan2 & xml:space? - Timm, Sean
Re: xerces 1.4 is out, when is next xalan-c++ - Davi...@lotus.com
Xalan RPMs - Pete Chown
Error in Rev1.6 of xml-xalan/c/src/XalanDOM/XalanDOMString.cpp ? - Frank Emser
Re: intenting serialized DOM tree - Scot...@lotus.com
Comparing nodesets created from nodeset() - Chris Gow
Re: Help needed: Xalan-J and Xalan-C produce different output! - Davi...@lotus.com
RE: xalan2 caching - Bojan Čekrlić
Re: Xalan on Solaris - Arnaud Malguy
Xalan-J 2 BUG / help needed - Huang, Jenny
Re: The equals method of StringKey.java is not symmetric. - Ito Kazumitsu
Re: XML Transform - Myri...@lotus.com
RE: Xalan J 2.0: Extensions and instance methods - Voytenko, Dimitry
Re: xsl question - Scot...@lotus.com
Re: Xalan J2 and SQL extension bug - Scot...@lotus.com
RE: Xpath - Voytenko, Dimitry
RE: Xalan J2 and SQL extension BUG again - Voytenko, Dimitry
RE: Enhanced command line utility - great idea, more info - Lotu...@lotus.com
Re: Release of Xalan 2.0.0 - Threading on Extensions - Gary L Peskin
Re: XalanJ2 Woes - Gary L Peskin
RE: Dinkumware etc revisited - Davi...@lotus.com
Re: Help, Strange problem (New CVS build) - Jose...@lotus.com
Re: Using document() in xalan-1.2.1 - Paul...@lotus.com
Problem transformations with tomcat - Callum Elliott
Re: Xalan exception - Joseph Shraibman

Page 35 (Messages 851 to 875): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45