1,122 messages

org.apache.xml.xalan-dev [All Lists]

2001 February [All Months]

Page 27 (Messages 651 to 675): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45

Re: xalan-j_2_0_D07 bug - Myri...@lotus.com
RE: Xalan and Apache - chris markiewicz
RE: Xalan2 & xml:space? - Davi...@lotus.com
Re: Xalan-C++ port to Solaris with Sun Workshop 4.2 - Vincent Croquette
Re: XSLT compliance statement - Davi...@lotus.com
Re: Xalan-j_2_0_0 - Scot...@lotus.com
Re: [Xalan-J 2 BUG]: file:/ url handling on win32 - Sam Steingold
Re: Illegal attribute name - Scot...@lotus.com
Re: Xalan-C: Format number - Step...@lotus.com
Re: [Xalan-J 2 BUG]: file:/ url handling on win32 - Lotu...@lotus.com
DefaultApplyXSL - Thomas Lungerich
g++ crashes on Solaris for compiling file XMLSupport/FormatterToHTML.cpp - Wilhelm Vortisch
RE: XML serialization - Jose...@lotus.com
RE: UML models for FOP, Xalan - Stuart Zakon
Stylesheetroot.getOutputMethod() - Paul Winder
RE: NULL node pointer in Xalan C++ 1.0 - Brian Quinlan
Re: Performance - Scot...@lotus.com
Re: Xalan parameter bug? - Myri...@lotus.com
AddHandler entry for mod_xslt - Michael Beddow
Re: mod_xslt in new Xalan C++ 1.1 release - Michael Beddow
Re: HTML-Output encoding URL - Holger Flörke
Re: Xalan J2 and SQL extension BUG again - Scot...@lotus.com
Re: [Xalan-J 2 BUG] - Jose...@lotus.com
having white space before each line - William Lee
Re: XalanJ2 and SourceLocation reporting. - Scot...@lotus.com

Page 27 (Messages 651 to 675): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45