1,122 messages

org.apache.xml.xalan-dev [All Lists]

2001 February [All Months]

Page 14 (Messages 326 to 350): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45

Bug: namespace declaration missing in output - Philip Strube
RE: XPath question - Jose...@lotus.com
Can't parse <xsl:include href="Variables.xsl"/> - Herman Verhagen
RE: Can't parse <xsl:include href="Variables.xsl"/> - base URL/URI - chris markiewicz
Re: XSLT compliance statement - Scot...@lotus.com
Re: How to avoid conversion of < to &lt; - eeed wewefwf
Re: WG: Xalan 2.0.0 breaks Cocoon2 - Scot...@lotus.com
Re: Error message from extension element/function - Myri...@lotus.com
Dom Input sample problem - mahesh
xalan-C: ICUBridge bug - jacc...@cenpes.petrobras.com.br
xalan-C: XPath function-availabe() behaving naïvely - jacc...@cenpes.petrobras.com.br
Re: Error when using xalan-j 2_0_0 with apply tag - Donald Ball
Re: contains() question - Paul...@lotus.com
Re: Question about command line utility - Gary L Peskin
RE: XALAN J-2 Bug - Paul Dango Jr
RE: interesting error - Art Welch
Xalan J 2.0 and ApplyXSLT sample - Voytenko, Dimitry
Re: text() selction problem. - Jose...@lotus.com
RE: Assistance on an Extension Problem - Liang, Hank
Re: Xalan-j 2 BUG - Lotu...@lotus.com
Re: AddHandler entry for mod_xslt - Step...@lotus.com
Bug Report - XALAN_2_0_0 release - hema...@nokia.com
XalanJ2 and SourceLocation reporting. - Jake Repp
Re: Xalan complains about Docbook fo stylesheet - Gary L Peskin
RE: [Xalan-J 2 BUG] - Jacob Wilbrink

Page 14 (Messages 326 to 350): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45