1,122 messages

org.apache.xml.xalan-dev [All Lists]

2001 February [All Months]

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45

xalan-j_2_0_D07 bug - Robert Koberg
production release of Xalan 2.0? - Guyer, Andrea
RE: Xalan and Apache / Namespace not supported bySAXParser - Art Welch
Re: Problems with ZIP file: can't unzip Xalan distro created with Ant 1.2 - Shan...@lotus.com
japanese characters - Singh, Mahendra
Re: [Xalan-J 2 BUG] - Scot...@lotus.com
Re: Namespace of result tree fragments - Gary L Peskin
Re: Namespace of result tree fragments - Davi...@lotus.com
Re: Help needed: Xalan-J and Xalan-C produce different output! - Wilhelm Vortisch
Event stream to RTF? - Norman Walsh
Unable tp print Row Details through Java Code - advj...@netscape.net
Re: Serlvet Example - Gary L Peskin
Re: XalanJ2: RTFs always true - Chris P. McCabe
RE: XalanJ2: RTFs always true - Ed Blachman
Generating paths in XSLT (again) - Carwyn "T." Edwards
Re: Performance - Jose...@lotus.com
Re: [Xalan-J 2 BUG] - possible workaround - Lotu...@lotus.com
text() selction problem. - Anders Janmyr
Re: "[Xalan-J 2 BUG]" - Myri...@lotus.com
RE: Indenting - Tim McCune
HTML-Output encoding URL - Holger Flörke
about Xalan-J 2.0 - hjk...@k4m.com
Re: test for null - Frank Griffin
Using document() in xalan-1.2.1 - Rajkumar, Joseph
AddModule mod_xslt.c and LoadModule mod_xslt /usr/local/apache/mod_xslt.so - Thomas Gagne

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45