21 messages

net.sourceforge.lists.packetfence-devel [All Lists]

2013 August [All Months]

[PacketFence-devel] BTS activities for Thursday, August 01 2013 - PacketFence reporter
[PacketFence-devel] BTS activities for Friday, August 02 2013 - PacketFence reporter
[PacketFence-devel] Patch for gaming OUIs - Graeme Hamilton
Re: [PacketFence-devel] [PacketFence-users] ANN: PacketFence 4.0.4 released - Francis Lachapelle
[PacketFence-devel] BTS activities for Tuesday, August 06 2013 - PacketFence reporter
[PacketFence-devel] BTS activities for Wednesday, August 07 2013 - PacketFence reporter
[PacketFence-devel] BTS activities for Thursday, August 08 2013 - PacketFence reporter
[PacketFence-devel] ANN: PacketFence 4.0.5 released - Francis Lachapelle
[PacketFence-devel] second port for radius - Loick Pelet
Re: [PacketFence-devel] [PacketFence-users] ANN: PacketFence 4.0.5 released - Francis Lachapelle
[PacketFence-devel] BTS activities for Monday, August 12 2013 - PacketFence reporter
[PacketFence-devel] BTS activities for Wednesday, August 14 2013 - PacketFence reporter
[PacketFence-devel] BTS activities for Sunday, August 18 2013 - PacketFence reporter
[PacketFence-devel] BTS activities for Tuesday, August 20 2013 - PacketFence reporter
[PacketFence-devel] BTS activities for Wednesday, August 21 2013 - PacketFence reporter
Re: [PacketFence-devel] Polish translation of packetfence ready to add - Maciej Uhlig
[PacketFence-devel] BTS activities for Thursday, August 22 2013 - PacketFence reporter
[PacketFence-devel] Mass Registration - Corey McGalliard
[PacketFence-devel] BTS activities for Friday, August 23 2013 - PacketFence reporter
[PacketFence-devel] BTS activities for Wednesday, August 28 2013 - PacketFence reporter
[PacketFence-devel] BTS activities for Thursday, August 29 2013 - PacketFence reporter