24 messages

com.perforce.jamming [All Lists]

2001 March [All Months]

[jamming] question about SubDir* rules - Neil...@my-deja.com
[jamming] Jam with Windows 95/98 - Davi...@freetype.org
[jamming] Jam binaries for Windows 95/98 and OS/2 - Davi...@freetype.org
[jamming] Jam with Windows 95/98 - Arnt...@trolltech.com
[jamming] Win 2K path in quotes? - Bema...@acm.org
[jamming] Build multiple flavors of a library? - Bema...@acm.org
[jamming] How can I count object files for any exe or lib in Jam language? - Leon...@schema.com
[jamming] Precompiled headers - Chri...@Exchange.Microsoft.com
[jamming] Different compilation flags for dll & exe creation - Leon...@schema.com
[jamming] Multiple target files from one action? - Chri...@Exchange.Microsoft.com
[jamming] Multiple target files from one action? - Jan ...@transactionware.com
[jamming] flag ordering problem / target-specific variables - John...@nanaon-sha.co.jp
[jamming] Multiple target files from one action? - Chri...@Exchange.Microsoft.com
[jamming] Multiple target files from one action? - Chri...@Exchange.Microsoft.com
[jamming] Multiple target files from one action? - Dave...@vignette.com
[jamming] substitution built-in command for jam - Jean...@bull.net Jean-Daniel.Aussel@bull.net
[jamming] jam for Windows 98 - spawn: No such file or directory - Fabi...@libero.it
[jamming] Using jam with Trolltech's Qt - Rain...@inpho.de
[jamming] Using jam with Trolltech's Qt - Arnt...@trolltech.com
[jamming] jamming apache - Matt...@instipro.com
[jamming] JAM documentation - sara...@yahoo.com
[jamming] JAM documentation - Amau...@ubitrade.com Amaury.FORGEOTDARC@ubitrade.com
[jamming] Link of library with other library - Leon...@schema.com
[jamming] Link of library with other library - Amau...@ubitrade.com Amaury.FORGEOTDARC@ubitrade.com