12 messages

com.perforce.jamming [All Lists]

2001 February [All Months]

[jamming] Jam can't handle libraries on AIX? - Matt...@apple.com
[jamming] updating from jam 2.1.1 to 2.3 - Step...@varetis.de Stephen.Riehm@varetis.de
[jamming] Link of many objects in WATCOM - Dave...@vignette.com
[jamming] Link of many objects in WATCOM - Leon...@schema.com
[jamming] jam as cad glue - Mark...@mips.com
[jamming] 'system' built-in rule - Mark...@mips.com
[jamming] How do I do this in Jam? - Ducharme
[jamming] Watcom project under NT in JAM environment - Leon...@schema.com
[jamming] Multiple recompiles of common object. - Gran...@palm.com Grant_Glouser@palm.com
[jamming] Jam with Windows 95/98 - Davi...@freetype.org
[jamming] Jam with Windows 95/98 - Davi...@freetype.org
[jamming] Jam with Windows 95/98 - Arnt...@trolltech.com