23 messages

com.perforce.jamming [All Lists]

1996 December [All Months]

Jambase amendment request for SCO Unixware - c.co...@x400.icl.co.uk c.coles@x400.icl.co.uk
Jambase amendment request for SCO Unixware - Chri...@perforce.com
RE(2): Jambase amendment request for SCO Unixware - C.Co...@slh0633.wins.icl.co.uk C.Coles@slh0633.wins.icl.co.uk
compiling jam on HP - problems - Step...@PC-Plus.DE
$(OS) - Step...@PC-Plus.DE
$(OS) - matt...@thor.udc.neweast.ca matthew@thor.udc.neweast.ca
LOCATE and SEARCH problem - Laur...@sybase.com
$(OS) - matt...@thor.udc.neweast.ca matthew@thor.udc.neweast.ca
LOCATE and SEARCH problem - Step...@PC-Plus.DE
LOCATE and SEARCH problem - Stephen Riehm
RE(2): $(OS) - C.Co...@slh0633.wins.icl.co.uk C.Coles@slh0633.wins.icl.co.uk
$(OS) - Step...@PC-Plus.DE
RE(2): $(OS) - Step...@PC-Plus.DE
$(OS) - Step...@PC-Plus.DE
LOCATE and SEARCH problem - Step...@PC-Plus.DE
LOCATE and SEARCH problem - Davi...@template.com
Build System Questionaire (LONG) - Step...@PC-Plus.DE
string parsing - Jon ...@2ni.com
Build System Questionaire (LONG) - Gary...@genashor.com
string parsing - Chri...@perforce.com
jam and HP libraries - Chri...@perforce.com
jam and HP libraries - Step...@PC-Plus.DE
jam and HP libraries - Step...@PC-Plus.DE