22 messages

com.perforce.jamming [All Lists]

1996 August [All Months]

jam and rcs - Davi...@mitron.com
hp/ux 9.x archive handling - Laur...@sybase.com
hp/ux 9.x archive handling - Hugh...@aspentec.com
hp/ux 9.x archive handling - Hunt...@unx.sas.com
hp/ux 9.x archive handling - Chri...@perforce.com
Building two targets from the same source - Dian...@whistle.com
Building two targets from the same source - Laur...@sybase.com
Building two targets from the same source - Dian...@whistle.com
Correction to my previous mail - Dian...@whistle.com
One other correction - Dian...@whistle.com
Target shows up as "missing" but doesn't actually get built - Dian...@whistle.com
Target shows up as "missing" but doesn't actually get built - Chri...@perforce.com
platform independent path names - Davi...@template.com
Jam 2.1 plus (1.7, 1.11) on VMS appears - Chri...@perforce.com
platform independent path names - Chri...@perforce.com
Tricky precedence for variables - Mart...@ccfadm.eeg.ccf.org
Problem using 'Objects' - Laur...@sybase.com
Defining new rules - Dian...@whistle.com
Defining new rules - Dian...@whistle.com
Creating makefile-like targets - Dian...@whistle.com
Please help!! trying to write rules/use HdrRule stuff - Dian...@whistle.com
Please help!! trying to write rules/use HdrRule stuff - C.Co...@slh0633.wins.icl.co.uk C.Coles@slh0633.wins.icl.co.uk