65 messages

com.googlegroups.adsense-api [All Lists]

2012 June [All Months]

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3

AdSense APIs office hours: Wednesday Jun. 13, 6pm London, 1pm EDT, 10am PDT - Sérgio Gomes
Re: Service Account for AdSense Management API 1.1 - Peter Diamant
Re: Service Account for AdSense Management API 1.1 - Sérgio Gomes
Re: Service Account for AdSense Management API 1.1 - Peter Diamant
Re: AdSense Reports using OAUTH 1.0 - Sérgio Gomes
Re: AdSense Reports using OAUTH 1.0 - Dor Ben Dov
Re: Can the Adsenes API do what i need? - Toruk Makhto
Re: AdSense Reports using OAUTH 1.0 - Dor Ben Dov
Re: AdSense Reports using OAUTH 1.0 - Sérgio Gomes
Re: Is Adsense Host API working? - ellithy
Re: AdSense Reports using OAUTH 1.0 - Dor Ben Dov
How do I generate a report for a custom channe? - diggdugg
Re: How do I generate a report for a custom channe? - Sérgio Gomes
Adsense SubAccounts - Gallop
Is it possible to get the adsense revenue by URL... for example revenue on mysite/page - gil
Adsense API scope issue with device authentication - Michael Ormonde
Having Issue with AdSense API authentication for devices - Michael Ormonde
Re: Is Adsense Host API working? - abdobasha2004
Re: Having Issue with AdSense API authentication for devices - Michael Ormonde
Where can a find java adsense report example with oauth 2.0 authentication? - Dor Ben Dov
Re: About persisting authentication for Java program - Dor Ben Dov
Re: AdSense Host API - Error 113 on associated account - Sérgio Gomes
Re: Quick summary report - Toruk Makhto
Re: Reports limits - Dinero spt
Combination unavailable? dimension AD_UNIT_NAME + URL filter - Raúl Mellado

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3