18 messages

com.googlegroups.adsense-api [All Lists]

2012 April [All Months]

I"m developing an online app that will use several Google APIs (AdSense Host I think, maybe Management), and Analytics to start. This application will be used by clients that subscribe to my site. I am so new to this that I'd like to get an - Richard Golko
Re: I"m developing an online app that will use several Google APIs (AdSense Host I think, maybe Management), and Analytics to start. This application will be used by clients that subscribe to my site. I am so new to this that I'd like to get an - Sérgio Gomes
Re: Adsense "Link Units" - Silvano Luciani
Re: Adsense "Link Units" - Johnny Hom
Re: Adsense "Link Units" - Silvano Luciani
Re: AdSense Management API - Sérgio Gomes
Can I generate reports filtered by sites - Roy Chan
Re: Can I generate reports filtered by sites - Sérgio Gomes
Re: I"m developing an online app that will use several Google APIs (AdSense Host I think, maybe Management), and Analytics to start. This application will be used by clients that subscribe to my site. I am so new to this that I'd like to get an - Fredrik Näs
Can the Adsenes API do what i need? - Fredrik Näs
How could it be noAdSenseAccount ? - Carl
Re: How could it be noAdSenseAccount ? - Sérgio Gomes
RE: Adsense Search - Johnny Hom
Re: Adsense Search - Sérgio Gomes
AdSense Management API office hours: Wednesday Apr. 25, 6pm London, 1pm EDT, 10am PDT - Sérgio Gomes
Re: Error Invalid Grant w/ refresh token - Ludo
An App for better controlling which ads are served / Looking for developer if no app exists - veemer
RE: Error Invalid Grant w/ refresh token - Eric Haskins