OK OK my posting crossed with yours - I'm a very slow typer and had
not seen your post about spelling before I sent my in!
Oh, it gets funnier.
http://whois.domaintools.com/weigtwatchers.org.uk
Registrant:
Mike Horley
Seen the OP's userid?
Hoot! Griminish is in the Outer Hebrides, about as far from
civilization as you can get in the UK. If memory serves the nearest
railway station is in Norway.
Now look at the OP text:
"...was slowly building up the AdSense earnings to approximately $2
per day."
That's almost an audit trail from a site violating the guidelines and
ripping of Adsense straight back to an individual.
And it gets better yet.
http://web.archive.org/web/*/http://www.weigtwatchers.org.uk
That's consistent with the registration dates, and tells us that our
scammer doesn't even know how to block the Wayback machine. The first
version of the site even offers a cure for diabetes.
Now Google needs to do a little amateur data mining. If this site has
been ripping them off at $2 a day, have any other payments been made
to the same bank account?