26 messages in com.googlegroups.google_webmaster_help-indexingRe: My site has suddenly been de-inde...
FromSent OnAttachments
MikeHNov 11, 2007 8:52 am 
Phil PayneNov 11, 2007 9:04 am 
Phil PayneNov 11, 2007 9:06 am 
Phil PayneNov 11, 2007 9:16 am 
RobboNov 11, 2007 9:22 am 
RobboNov 11, 2007 9:25 am 
RobboNov 11, 2007 9:30 am 
Phil PayneNov 11, 2007 9:51 am 
Phil PayneNov 11, 2007 9:53 am 
Phil PayneNov 11, 2007 9:55 am 
RobboNov 11, 2007 11:00 am 
Phil PayneNov 11, 2007 11:37 am 
MikeHNov 11, 2007 5:03 pm 
MikeHNov 11, 2007 5:07 pm 
MikeHNov 11, 2007 5:12 pm 
MikeHNov 11, 2007 5:16 pm 
MikeHNov 11, 2007 5:19 pm 
MikeHNov 11, 2007 5:48 pm 
Phil PayneNov 11, 2007 9:24 pm 
MikeHNov 12, 2007 1:47 am 
Chris DLNov 12, 2007 3:59 am 
MikeHNov 12, 2007 4:32 am 
David JNov 12, 2007 4:43 am 
MikeHNov 13, 2007 4:13 am 
Phil PayneNov 13, 2007 4:26 am 
David JDec 4, 2007 6:47 am 
Actions with this message:
Paste this link in email or IM:
Paste this link in email or IM:
Atom feed for this thread
Paste this URL into your reader:
Subject:Re: My site has suddenly been de-indexed after 1.5 yearsActions...
From:MikeH ()
Date:Nov 11, 2007 5:19:13 pm
List:com.googlegroups.google_webmaster_help-indexing

This is quite intentional as explained in a previous posting. I certainly am not a scammer. This is a serious site that is trying to target a niche market where people mis-spell weightwatchers and weight. As far as I know this is quite a common practice.

Mike

On Nov 11, 5:53 pm, Phil Payne wrote:

Serious question: Do you mean [http://www.weightwatchers.org.uk/] orhttp://www.weigtwatchers.org.uk/ (ie. with/without the [h]) ?

Every spelling on the site is missing the "h". He's a scammer.