2 messages in net.sourceforge.lists.courier-usersRE: [courier-users] [Fwd: headers for...
FromSent OnAttachments
Hubbard, DavidJan 8, 2002 9:02 pm 
Gordon MessmerJan 8, 2002 9:26 pm 
Actions with this message:
Paste this link in email or IM:
Paste this link in email or IM:
Atom feed for this thread
Paste this URL into your reader:
Subject:RE: [courier-users] [Fwd: headers for spammers] how would you bl ock these?Actions...
From:Hubbard, David (dhub@dino.hostasaurus.com)
Date:Jan 8, 2002 9:02:41 pm
List:net.sourceforge.lists.courier-users

Ordb.org runs a good one, it only lists open relays, not input or output-only relays, just true open relays.

-----Original Message----- From: Juha Saarinen [mailto:ju@saarinen.org] Sent: Tuesday, January 08, 2002 11:51 PM To: Sam Varshavchik Cc: Courier Subject: Re:[courier-users] [Fwd: headers for spammers] how would you block these?

On Tue, 8 Jan 2002, Sam Varshavchik wrote:

relays.osirusoft.com is not to be trusted. Joe Jared, who runs it, is going down the same road as Alan Brown, entering spite listing into the zone that do not belong there. This is why I pulled preconfigured settings for relays.osirusoft.com out of webadmin.

Bugger.

So, OT as this is, is there any reliable/reputable RBL?