atom feed1 message in org.openstack.lists.openstack-dev[openstack-dev] [Swift] new regular m...
FromSent OnAttachments
John DickinsonJan 8, 2013 8:55 am 
Subject:[openstack-dev] [Swift] new regular meeting for Swift
From:John Dickinson (me@not.mn)
Date:Jan 8, 2013 8:55:10 am
List:org.openstack.lists.openstack-dev

I've scheduled a bi-weekly Swift team meeting for Swift contributors. Starting
tomorrow, we will meet in #openstack-meeting every other Wednesday at 11am
Pacific, 1pm Central, 1900 UTC.

For tomorrow's meeting, we will be discussing Swift's next release and the
current outstanding patches
(https://review.openstack.org/#/q/status:open+swift,n,z).

--John