62 messages

org.openoffice.cws-announce [All Lists]

2010 May [All Months]

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3

[cws-announce] hr76: created - Jens...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] dba33g: created - Fran...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] graphite02: created - Herb...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] vgbugs10: created - Vlad...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] kso44: created - Kai....@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] armeabi02: created - cm...@openoffice.org
[cws-announce] jl152: created - Joac...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] sb123: created - Step...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] ause119: created - Ivo....@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] tl81: created - Thom...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] xmlsec1_2_14: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] npower13_objectmodules: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] hcshared25: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] native304: created - Ingo...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] native306: created - Ingo...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] changehid: created - Phil...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] calc53: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] hb33tablebylayout: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] ooxml10: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] fwk142: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] kso44: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] DEV300_m79 ready for use. - Hamburg Release Engineering
[cws-announce] OOO320_m19 ready for use. - Jens-Heiner Rechtien
[cws-announce] uimigration01: created - Cars...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] mingwport30: created - to...@openoffice.org

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3