83 messages

org.openoffice.cws-announce [All Lists]

2010 January [All Months]

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4

[cws-announce] macmetallicremote2009: created - eri...@openoffice.org
[cws-announce] dict32b: created - Thom...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] installer14: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] os140: created - Oliv...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] OOO320_m9 ready for use. - Oliver Bolte
[cws-announce] os138: created - Oliv...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] cmcfixes69: created - cm...@openoffice.org
[cws-announce] native278: created - Ingo...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] fwk136: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] chart32stopper: created - Ingr...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] printerpullpages: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] native280: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] commonhelp: created - Fran...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] sb119: created - Step...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] cmcfixes70: created - cm...@openoffice.org
[cws-announce] calc32stopper9: created - Nikl...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] calc32stopper9: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] mingwport27: created - to...@openoffice.org
[cws-announce] OOO320_m11 ready for use. - Hamburg Release Engineering
[cws-announce] impress181: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] vcl108: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] buildtool08: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] eraser01: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] ab71: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] l10ntools: nominated - so-a...@sun.com

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4