127 messages

org.openoffice.cws-announce [All Lists]

2009 November [All Months]

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4 5 6

[cws-announce] impress180: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] dba32i: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] jl141: created - Joac...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] d2v02: created - Phil...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] smoketest24: created - Kurt...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] ause103: created - Hans...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] DEV300_m64 ready for use. - Hamburg Release Engineering
[cws-announce] fwk128: created - Mikh...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] automationOOO320m4: created - Joer...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] jl141: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] adc26: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] srb1: created - Ocke...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] tkr30: created - Tobi...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] automationOOO320m4: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] jl142: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] DEV300_m65 ready for use. - Hamburg Release Engineering
[cws-announce] menuincustomtoolbar: created - npo...@openoffice.org
[cws-announce] fwk130: created - Mikh...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] linuxhppa1: created - cm...@openoffice.org
[cws-announce] ooo32gsl07: created - Herb...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] ooo32gsl01_DEV300: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] fwk125: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] jl143: created - Joac...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] dv16: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] dba32j: nominated - so-a...@sun.com

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4 5 6