126 messages

org.openoffice.cws-announce [All Lists]

2008 March [All Months]

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4 5 6

dlgedresizing: created - Fran...@Sun.COM
native135: created - Ingo...@Sun.COM
presenterscreen: created - Andr...@Sun.COM
dba30a: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
nativeprintdlg01: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
hro34: created - Henn...@Sun.COM
impresstables2: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
placeholders: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
OOH680_m10 ready for use. - Hamburg Release Engineering
tl52: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
newregdlg: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
i18n40: created - Karl...@Sun.COM
obo23: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
mingwport12: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
vcl88: created - Phil...@Sun.COM
layoutdialogs: created - jc...@openoffice.org
cairotext01: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
tl51: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
jl95: created - Joac...@Sun.COM
sb86: created - Step...@Sun.COM
odfmetadata: created - Mich...@Sun.COM
notes4: created - mo...@openoffice.org
webdavandgvfslocking1: created - ken...@openoffice.org
changefileheader: created - Rued...@Sun.COM
s390xport01: created - cm...@openoffice.org

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4 5 6