132 messages

org.openoffice.cws-announce [All Lists]

2008 February [All Months]

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4 5 6

hcshared17: created - Uwe....@Sun.COM
cropmaster2000: created - Chri...@Sun.COM
reglater2: created - Hans...@Sun.COM
ab45: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
cropmaster2000: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
Re: Switch from SRC680 to DEV300: do not resync to SRC680 any more - Rüdiger Timm
Re: [cws-announce] Re: Switch from SRC680 to DEV300: do not resync to SRC680 any more - Rüdiger Timm
ab47: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
ab46: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
custommeta: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
rptwizres: created - Lars...@Sun.COM
sysui14: created - Ivo....@Sun.COM
vclshowstop15: created - Phil...@Sun.COM
dba30b: created - Fran...@Sun.COM
sysui14: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
vclshowstop15: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
dmake412: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
native134: created - Ingo...@Sun.COM
OOH680_m8 ready for use. - Hamburg Release Engineering
vcl86: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
xmlfilter03: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
odff: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
DEV300_m1 ready for use. - Hamburg Release Engineering
calcshare2: created - Thom...@Sun.COM
chart20: nominated - so-a...@sun.com

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4 5 6