78 messages

org.openoffice.cws-announce [All Lists]

2007 January [All Months]

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4

ab32: created - Andr...@Sun.COM
libxslt02: created - cm...@openoffice.org
fsfixes05: created - frid...@openoffice.org
pj71: created - pja...@openoffice.org
fix67221sw: created - lasz...@openoffice.org
vgbugs05: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
sb68: created - Step...@Sun.COM
hcshared08: created - Uwe....@Sun.COM
atkbridge5: created - Oliv...@Sun.COM
mergede01: created - Ivo....@Sun.COM
mbafixesfor22: created - Math...@Sun.COM
native77: created - Ingo...@Sun.COM
hunspell2: created - nem...@openoffice.org
npower5: created - npo...@openoffice.org
localisation19: created - Vlad...@Sun.COM
filtershrink: created - mme...@openoffice.org
swqbf93: created - Oliv...@Sun.COM
SRC680_m200 ready for use. - Hamburg Release Engineering
OOF680_m2 ready for use. - Hamburg Release Engineering
pj72: created - pja...@openoffice.org
OOF680_m3 ready for use. - Hamburg Release Engineering
salstrintern: created - mme...@openoffice.org
OOF680_m5 ready for use. - Hamburg Release Engineering
pj72: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
obo09: created - Oliv...@Sun.COM

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4