77 messages

org.openoffice.cws-announce [All Lists]

2006 June [All Months]

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4

[cws-announce] hcshared02: created - Uwe....@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] pathoptions01: created - Mikh...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] calclosttext: created - Nikl...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] native51: created - Ingo...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] obo06: created - Oliv...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] obo06: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] cleanuphc2: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] rmsolverzips: created - Rued...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] sb55: created - Step...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] jsc11: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] calclosttext: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] localizeport: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] warnings01: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
obo05: created - Oliv...@Sun.COM
kdesettings2: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
SRC680_m173 ready for use. - Hamburg Release Engineering
OOC680_m7 ready for use. - Hamburg Release Engineering
rt15: created - Rued...@Sun.COM
hcscalc01: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
ause036: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
dmake45: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
os84: created - Oliv...@Sun.COM
inplaceobjects: created - Math...@Sun.COM
hcsimpress01: nominated - so-a...@sun.com
macosxkbd: created - eri...@openoffice.org

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4