148 messages

org.openoffice.cws-announce [All Lists]

2005 May [All Months]

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4 5 6

[cws-announce] b2dnorm : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] crlinkfix: created - Henn...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] linuxppc02 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] vclshowstop04: created - Phil...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] mathtype: created - Thom...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] autocurrency: created - Eike...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] nativefixer7 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] perform04: created - Cars...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] readonlydoc1 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] swqbugfixes32 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] fwk12: created - Andr...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] locales201: created - Eike...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] jimmac04: created - mme...@openoffice.org
[cws-announce] jimmac04 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] writercorehandoff: created - Tino...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] sysui07: created - Oliv...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] cloph01 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] vq16: created - vq...@openoffice.org
[cws-announce] SRC680_m106 ready for use. - Hamburg Release Engineering
[cws-announce] gslpatches2: created - Phil...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] mmeeks08 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] rvojta03 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] freebsd03 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] macosx07 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] cmcfixes8: created - cm...@openoffice.org

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4 5 6