189 messages

org.openoffice.cws-announce [All Lists]

2005 January [All Months]

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

[cws-announce] solarisgcc01 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] impress23 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] systempython : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] pbbeta08: created - Hans...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] vcl36: created - Phil...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] calc29: created - Nikl...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] CWS presfixes01: resync to m74, hands off please - Thorsten Behrens
Re: [cws-announce] CWS presfixes01: resync done - Thorsten Behrens
[cws-announce] hc680pb2: created - Fran...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] babelfish05 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] impress27 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] oasisbf4 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] impress20 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] hc680postbeta : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] vcl35 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] aw025 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] calc28 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] vcl34 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] vq09: created - vq...@openoffice.org
[cws-announce] iha06 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] SRC680_m75 ready for use. - Hamburg Release Engineering
[cws-announce] pj18: created - pja...@openoffice.org
[cws-announce] nativefixer4: created - Ingo...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] qwizardsbf3: created - Tom....@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] mmeeks04: created - mme...@openoffice.org

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8