152 messages

org.openoffice.cws-announce [All Lists]

2004 October [All Months]

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

[cws-announce] sb22: created - Step...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] calc23 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] sdkexamples4srx: created - Svan...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] ipv6pp4 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] configure2: created - cm...@openoffice.org
[cws-announce] swqbugfixes07 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] lotus123import01: ready for QA - Eike Rathke
[cws-announce] dmake43 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] smoketest1: created - Kurt...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] withlang: created - pja...@openoffice.org
[cws-announce] aw020: created - Armi...@SUN.COM
[cws-announce] pdf02 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] dclocking : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] scp2fix: created - Eike...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] gccvisibilityfix: created - Matt...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] impress20ea : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] SRC680_m59 ready for use. - Hamburg Release Engineering
[cws-announce] os39 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] dzongkha : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] migration2: created - Lars...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] pj09 : nominated - so-a...@sun.com
[cws-announce] usp4all: created - Herb...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] tdoc3: created - Kai....@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] fwkp2fix02: created - Kai....@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] SRX645_m52 ready for use. - Vladimir Glazounov

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7