27 messages

org.openoffice.cws-announce [All Lists]

2004 July [All Months]

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2

[cws-announce] New mailing list cws-announce at openoffice.org, Manifest - Martin Hollmichel
[cws-announce] syssettings02: created - Oliv...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] impress18ea: created - Andr...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] dbwizard1: created - Tom....@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] dba15: created - Fran...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] hfcontrols: created - Fran...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] pdfcontrols: created - Fran...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] improveforms: created - Fran...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] securityopt: created - Mich...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] swdrawobjapi: created - Oliv...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] ooo113fix2: created - Joer...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] cfglogging: created - Joer...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] fontlists03: created - Herb...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] eforms2: resyncing to m48, no commits anymore, please! - Frank Schönheit
[cws-announce] eforms2: resyncing to m48: hands off, please - Frank Schönheit
[cws-announce] r2lforms: created - Fran...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] ooo20040815: created - Joer...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] docking4: created - Step...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] registershellextforoasis: created - Tino...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] SRC680_m49 ready for use. - Hamburg Release Engineering
[cws-announce] impress20ea: created - Andr...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] appicons8: created - Gunn...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] swcrossref: created - Henn...@Sun.COM
[cws-announce] lookup: created - Eike...@Sun.COM
Re: [cws-announce] SRC680_m49 ready for use. - Stephan Bergmann

Page 1 (Messages 1 to 25): 1 2